AC/DC - Back In Black


AC/DC - Back In Black

reward points

Product details

Back in Black is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC. It was released on 25 July 1980. It is the band's first album to feature vocalist Brian Johnson, following the death of previous vocalist Bon Scott. ... It is one of the best-selling albums in music history. 

Track Listing 

Side A

  1. Hells Bells
  2. Shoot To Thrill
  3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
  4. Given The Dog A Bone
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You

Side B

  1. Back In Black
  2. You Shook Me All Night Long
  3. Have A Drink On Me
  4. Shake A Leg
  5. Rock n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution