AC/DC High Voltage


AC/DC High Voltage

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. It's A Long Way To The Top(If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
  2. Rock 'n' Roll Singer
  3. The Jack
  4. Live Wire

Side B

  1. T.N.T.
  2. Can I Sit Next To You Girl
  3. Little Lover
  4. She's Got Balls
  5. High Voltage

Originally released in 1976