Alice Cooper Trash


Alice Cooper Trash

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Poison
  2. Spark In The Dark
  3. House Of Fire
  4. Why Trust You
  5. Only My Heart Talkin'

Side B

  1. Bed Of Nails
  2. This Maniac's In Love With You
  3. Trash
  4. Hell Is Living Without You
  5. I'm Your Gun

Originally Released In 1989