Big Star Live On WLIR


Big Star Live On WLIR

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. September Gurls
  2. Way Out West
  3. Mod Lang
  4. Don't Lie To Me

Side B

  1. O My Soul
  2. Interview
  3. The Ballad Of Goodo
  4. Thirteen

Side C

  1. I'm In Love With A Girl
  2. Motel Blues
  3. In The Street
  4. You Get What You Deserve

Side D

  1. Daisy Glaze
  2. Back Of A Car
  3. She's A Mover