AC/DC Powerage


AC/DC Powerage

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Rock n Roll Damnation
  2. Down Payment Blues
  3. Gimme A Bullet
  4. Riff Raff

Side B

  1. Sin City
  2. What's Next To The Moon
  3. Gone Shootin'
  4. Up To My Neck In It
  5. Kicked In The Teeth

Originally Released In 1978