David Bowie Reality


David Bowie Reality

reward points

Product details

Track Listing 

Side A

  1. New Killer Star
  2. Pablo Picasso
  3. Never Get Old
  4. The Loneliest Guy
  5. Looking For Water
  6. She'll Drive The Big Car

Side B

  1. Days
  2. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon
  3. Try Some Buy Some
  4. Reality
  5. Bring Me The Disco King

Originally Released in 2003