Def Leppard Retro Active


Def Leppard Retro Active

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

  1. Desert Song
  2. Fractured Love
  3. Action
  4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic)
  5. She's Too Tough
  6. Miss You In A Heartbeat
  7. Only After Dark
  8. Ride Into The Sun
  9. From The Inside
  10. Ring Of Fire
  11. I Wanna Be Your Hero
  12. Miss You In A Heartbeat (Electric Version)
  13. Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)

Originally Released In 1993