Duran Duran NAD Release 2LP


Duran Duran NAD Release 2LP

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Girls On Film
  2. Planet Earth
  3. Anyone Out There
  4. To The Shore
  5. Careless Memories

Side B

  1. Night Boat
  2. Sound Of Thunder
  3. Friends Of Mine
  4. Tel Aviv

Side C

  1. Planet Earth (Night Version)
  2. Girls On Film (Extended Night Version)

Side D

  1. Planet Earth (Night Mix)
  2. Girls On Film (Night Mix)