Elvis - Back In Nashville


Elvis - Back In Nashville

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

  1. I'm Leavin'
  2. It's Only Love
  3. We Can Make The Morning
  4. Love Me , Love The Life I Lead
  5. My Way
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. Early Mornin' Rain
  8. Until Its Time For You To Go
  9. Lady Madonna
  10. That's What You Get For Lovin' Me
  11. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  12. Seeing Is Believing
  13. An Evening Prayer
  14. I've Got Confidence
  15. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  16. He Touched Me
  17. Bosom Of Abraham
  18. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  19. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  20. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  21. Merry Christmas Baby