Erasure The Neon


Erasure The Neon

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Hey Now I Think I Got A Feeling
  2. Nerves Of Steel
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. No Point In Tripping
  5. Shot A Satellite

Side B

  1. Tower Of Love
  2. Diamond Lies
  3. New Horizons
  4. Careful What I Try To Do
  5. Kid Your'e Not Alone