Idles - Ultra Mono

Idles - Ultra Mono

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. War
  2. Grounds
  3. Mr. Motivator 
  4. Anxiety
  5. Kill Them With Kindness
  6. Model Village

Side B

  1. Ne Touche Pas Moi
  2. Carcinogenic
  3. Reigns
  4. The Lover
  5. A Hymn
  6. Danke
  • Format

    Deluxe LP features gatefold packaging with two front covers, black vinyl, black and white printed dust sleeve and 28-page 11” x 11” catalogue featuring debossed ‘Ultra Mono’ on a matte cover. 


    Black and white vortex coloured vinyl LP comes in a single jacket and black and white printed dust sleeve.

  • Label

    Partisan Records

  • Release Date