Judas Priest Live


Judas Priest Live

reward points

Product details

Track Listing 

Side A

  1. Out In The Cold
  2. Heading Out To The Highway
  3. Metal Gods
  4. Breaking The Law

Side B

  1. Love Bites
  2. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
  3. The Sentinal
  4. Private Property

Side C

  1. Rock You All Around The World
  2. Electric Eye
  3. Turbo Lover
  4. Freewheel Burning

Side D

  1. Parental Guidance
  2. Living After Midnight
  3. You've Got Another Thing Coming

Originally Released In 1987