Kate Bush The Red Shoes


Kate Bush The Red Shoes

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Rubberband Girl
  2. And So Is Love
  3. Eat The Music

Side B

  1. Moments Of Pleasure
  2. The Song Of Solomon
  3. Lily

Side C

  1. The Red Shoes
  2. Top Of The City
  3. Constellation Of The Heart

Side D

  1. Big Stripey Lie
  2. Why Should I Love You
  3. Youre The One

Originally Released In 1993