Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell 2


Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell 2

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

  1. I'd Do Anything For Love
  2. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
  3. Rock n Roll Dreams Come Through
  4. It Just Won't Quit
  5. Out Of The Frying Pan
  6. Objects In The Rear View Mirror Appear Closer Than They Are
  7. Wasted Youth
  8. Everything Louder Than Everything Else
  9. Good Girls Go To Heaven
  10. Back Into Hell
  11. Lost Boys And Golden Girls

Originally Released In 1993