Motorhead Ace Of Spades


Motorhead Ace Of Spades

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  3. Shoot You In The Back
  4. Live To Win
  5. Fast And Loose
  6. We Are The Roadcrew

Side B

  1. Fire Fire
  2. Jailbait
  3. Dance
  4. Bite The Bullet
  5. The Chase Is Better Than The Chase
  6. The Hammer

Originally Released In 1980