Placebo Loud Like Love


Placebo Loud Like Love

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Loud Like Love
  2. Scene Of The Crime
  3. Too Many Friends

Side B

  1. Hold On To Me
  2. Rob The Bank
  3. A Million Little Pieces

Side C

  1. Exit Wounds
  2. Purify

Side D

  1. Begin The End
  2. Bosco

Originally Released In 2013