Queen Greatest Hits II


Queen Greatest Hits II

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. A Kind Of Magic
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. I Want It All

Side B

  1. I Want To Break Free
  2. Innuendo
  3. It's A Hard Life
  4. Breakthru
  5. Who Wants To Live Forever

Side C

  1. Headlong
  2. The Miracle
  3. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  4. The Invisible Man

Side D

  1. Hammer To Fall
  2. Friends Will Be Friends
  3. The Show Must Go On
  4. One Vision

Originally Released In 1991