Radiohead Amnesiac


Radiohead Amnesiac

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Packt In Like Sardines In A Crushed Tin Box
  2. Pyramid Song
  3. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors

Side B

  1. You And Whose Army ?
  2. I Might Be Wrong

Side C

  1. Knives Out
  2. Morning Bell/Amnesiac
  3. Dollars And Cents

Side D

  1. Hunting Bears
  2. Like Spinning Plates
  3. Life In A Glasshouse

Originally Released In 2001