Slade - Cum On Feel The Hitz


Slade - Cum On Feel The Hitz

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Get Down And Get With It
  2. Coz I Love You
  3. Look Wot You Dun
  4. Take Me Back 'Ome
  5. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  6. Gudbuy T' Jane

Side B

  1. Cum On Feel The Noize
  2. Skweeze Me Pleeze Me
  3. My Friend Stan
  4. Everyday
  5. The Bangin' Man
  6. Far Far Away

Side C

  1. How Does It Feel
  2. Thanks For The Memory
  3. In For A Penny
  4. Let's Call It Quits
  5. We'll Bring The House Down
  6. Lock Up Your Daughters

Side D

  1. My Oh My
  2. Run Runaway
  3. All Join Hands
  4. Myzsterious Mizster Jones
  5. Radio Wall Of Sound
  6. Merry Xmas Everyone