Aretha Franklin - Aretha


Aretha Franklin - Aretha

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

  1. Never Grow Old
  2. Today I Sing The Blues
  3. One Step Ahead
  4. I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You
  5. A Change Is Gonna Come
  6. Respect
  7. Chain Of Fools
  8. Call Me
  9. Rock Steady
  10. How I Got Over
  11. Master Of Eyes
  12. Until You Come Back To Me
  13. Something He Can Feel
  14. You Light Up My Life
  15. Think
  16. Freeway Of Love
  17. I Knew You Were Waiting For Me
  18. A Rose Is Still A Rose
  19. Someday We'll All Be Free
  20. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman