The Beatles Revolver


The Beatles Revolver

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I'm Only Sleeping
  4. Love You Too
  5. Here There And Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said

Side B

  1. Good Day Sunshine
  2. And Your Bird Can Sing
  3. For No One
  4. Doctor Robert
  5. I Want To Tell You
  6. Got To Get You Into My Life
  7. Tomorrow Never Knows

Originally Released In 1966