The Drifters - Golden Hits


The Drifters - Golden Hits

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

  1. There Goes My Baby
  2. (If You Cry) True Love True Love
  3. Dance With Me
  4. This Magic Moment
  5. Save The Last Dance For Me
  6. I Count The Tears
  7. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  8. Up On The Roof
  9. On Broadway
  10. Under The Boardwalk
  11. I've Got Sand In My Shoes
  12. Saturday Night At The Movies

Originally Released In 1968