The Stone Roses


The Stone Roses

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A 

  1. I Wanna Be Adored
  2. She Bangs The Drums
  3. Waterfall
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Bye Bye Badman

Side B

  1. Elizabeth My Dear
  2. Song For My Sugar Spun Sister
  3. Made Of Stone
  4. Shoot You Down
  5. This Is The One
  6. I Am The Resurrection

Originally Released In 1988