The Waterboys - Room To Roam


The Waterboys - Room To Roam

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

  1. In Search Of A Rose
  2. Song From The End Of The World
  3. A Man Is In Love 
  4. Calliope House
  5. Bigger Picture
  6. Natural Bridge Blues
  7. Something That Is Gone
  8. The Star And The Sea
  9. A Life Of Sundays
  10. Islandman
  11. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  12. How Long Will I Love You
  13. Upon The Wind And Waves
  14. Spring Comes To Spiddal
  15. The Trip To Broadford
  16. Further Up Further In
  17. Room To Roam

Originally Released In 1990