The White Stripes De Stijl


The White Stripes De Stijl

reward points

Product details

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Youre Pretty Good Looking 
  2. Hello Operator
  3. Little Bird
  4. Apple Blossom
  5. I'm Bound To Pack It Up
  6. Death Letter
  7. Sister Do You Know My Name

Side B

  1. Truth Doesn't Make A Noise
  2. A Boys Best Friend
  3. Let's Build A Home
  4. Jumble Jumble
  5. Why Can't You Be Nicer To Me
  6. Your Southern Can Is Mine

Originally Released In 2000